No.

Name

CV.

Title

Research Interest

Email Address:

1.      

Dr. AbdualKarim Rodwan

cv

Dean of Faculty of Nursing

1. Counseling 
2. Psychosocial issues

arodwan@iugaza.edu.ps

2.      

Dr. Yousef Al-Jeesh

cv

Vice/Dean &Head of the Academic Council of Community Mental Health Collaboration with WHO and Ministry of Health

1.   Public Health ( communicable and none communicable disease)

yjeesh@iugaza.edu.ps

3.      

Dr. Atef Jaber Ismail

cv

Head of Clinical Department

1.

atismail@iugaza.edu.ps

4.      

Dr. Ahmad Al Shaer

cv

Vice/Head of Clinical Department

1.

aashaer@iugaza.edu.ps

5.      

Dr. Bashir Al Hajjar

cv

Assistant Professor

1.Burnout, stress management

2.Health & Mental health of all ages

3.Disability and rehabilitation

4.Health education

5.Psychological trauma and war

6.Women health; breast cancer

bhajjar@iugaza.edu.ps

bashirhajjar@yahoo.com

6.      

Dr. Ashraf El - jedi

cv

Lecturer

1. Quality of Life 
2. Diabetes Mellitus 
3. Chronic Disease 
4. Public Health 
5. Refugee Health

ajedi@iugaza.edu.ps

1.      

Dr. Nasser Abu El Noor

cv

Lecturer

1.       Quality of life in general and for cancer and cardiac patients in particular. 

2.       Health education, health promotion, and disease prevention especially those lead to enhancing quality of life for people with chronic disease.

3.       Ethics in nursing and health care

4.       End of life care.

5.       Women’s health

6.       Spiritual care

7.       Health management and health care policy

8.       Barriers to health care. 

9.       Family needs of critically ill patients. 

nelnoor@iugaza.edu.ps

2.      

Dr. Mousa Al Zabout

cv

Lecturer

1.

mzabout@iugaza.edu.ps

3.      

Mr. Ahamad Abu Rahma

cv

Teacher

aarahma@iugaza.edu.ps

4.      

Dr. Itaf Abed

cv

Head of Midwifery Department

1. Women Health 
2. Sexual and reproductive health 
3. psychosocial influences on children health 
4. interdisplinary approach of health

iabed@iugaza.edu.ps

5.      

Dr. Mysoon Abdual Aziz

cv

Lecturer

1. Evaluation Research, especially for educational programs. 
2. spiritual care 
3. Policy – manning and policy evaluation.

maziz@iugaza.edu.ps

6.      

Dr. Areefa Al - Bahri

cv

Lecturer

1. Mother and Child Health
2. High risk pregnancy 
3. Gestational Diabetes 
4. Midwifery education Program.

abahri@iugaza.edu.ps

7.      

Mrs. Wafaa Abied

cv

Teacher

1.    1..Female Reproductive Health.

2.    Midwifery Research.

3.    Mother and Child Health.

wabeid@iugaza.edu.ps